Barefoot Shoe Black Friday Sales & Discounts – 2021

*Disclosure – Anya’s Reviews is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no additional cost to you.

A row of black barefoot shoes with the text anya's reviews and Black Friday Sales 2020 showing that all the discount codes for cyber monday and the holidays will be here in one place

Last Updated: Dec 6, 2021

Welcome to the annual Barefoot Shoe Black Friday/Cyber Monday Sales list! Barefoot shoes aren’t exactly known for being cheap. So it’s great news that TONS of barefoot shoe brands participate in Black Friday & Cyber Monday sales to make things a little less stressful on your pocket book.

We will make it very easy for you to find the best sales on the shoes and accessories you’re looking for! And be sure to hang out a bit here if you have any questions about specific brands. I have 100’s of barefoot shoe reviews on this site and have covered almost every brand here. Not all barefoot shoe brands participate in Black Friday but they may have other sales and coupon codes. You can check those out on my Discounts page that is kept current all year!

To see everyone that participated last year, check out 2020’s Barefoot Shoe Black Friday List.

*Keep in mind that basically every shop on this list is a small business, often with limited stock. Certain popular styles might be sold out by the time we get to Black Friday. If you absolutely must have something, it might be worth checking with the brand about how much stock they have, or purchasing it ahead of time so you don’t miss out.*

The Best Barefoot Shoe Black Friday Sales of 2021 – Highlights

Adult Barefoot Shoe Sales

  • ENDED Ahinsa: 11/22-11/29Up to 30% off
  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/21-11/295-15% off select styles
  • ENDED Bohempia USA: 11/25-11/2915% off
  • ENDED Carets: 11/18-11/29$40 off any shoe with code ANYABF40, or $100 off two+ pairs with ANYABF100 (USA/Canada site only)
  • ENDED Cool East Market (CAD retailer): 11/19-11/30Up to 20% off select styles
  • ENDED Duchess & Fox: 11/29Limited use codes: MONDAY50, MONDAY45, MONDAY40, MONDAY35, MONDAY30
  • ENDED Everleigh Meadow: (womens) Begins 11/26Up to 35% off with limited use codes (published on Everleigh Meadow’s Instagram at 11:45pm on 11/25)
  • ENDED Feelgrounds: 11/22-11/29Up to 30% off
  • ENDED FeetSutra: 11/26-11/2930% off with code FEET30
  • ENDED Freet: 11/22-11/3015% off with code BlackFridayBarefoot15
  • ENDED Gaucho Ninja: 11/26-11/3020% off with code THNKSGVNG21ANYA (£500 minimum order – max 8 orders)
  • ENDED Groundies: 11/23-? – Up to 70% off select styles
  • ENDED Groundz: 11/25-11/29Buy one get one 40% off with code HOLIDAYS21
  • ENDED Happy Little Soles: 11/26-11/30Up to 30% off select styles
  • ENDED High Feels: 11/26-? – Sandals discounted to EUR 99
  • ENDED Joe Nimble Int: 11/22-11/2820-30% off select styles
  • ENDED Joe Nimble US: 11/26-11/2915% off
  • ENDED Leguano: 11/19-11/30Buy 1 pair of shoes at regular price, get the second pair 30% off
  • ENDED Lems: 11/22-12/325% off (excludes Primal Pursuits, Chillum Blackjacks, and non-Lems products)
  • ENDED Lisbeth Joe:11/23-11/30 – All shoes $99 + Free toe separators
  • ENDED Luks Shoes: 11/21-11/28 – 20% off Autumn & Winter models
  • ENDED Magical Shoes: Up to 30% off.
  • ENDED Manitobah Mukluks: Up to 50% off
  • ENDED No(N)s: 11/26-? – Up to 15% off select in-stock styles
  • ENDED Oesh: 11/25-11/27 – Discount codes for email subscribers
  • ENDED Origo Shoes: 11/25-11/2915-25% off site-wide plus extra 5% off with code ANYA5 (discount automatically applied through link)
  • ENDED PaperKrane: 11/26-11/29 – “Barefoot Friday Sale” 40% off most styles
  • ENDED PedTerra: 11/26-11/2915% off site-wide
  • ENDED Peerko: 11/26-? – 25% off all sneakers
  • ENDED Posh Panda: 11/26 onlyBuy 1 Get 1 50% off + free gift on orders over $100.
  • ENDED Raum Goods: Until 11/29 – 20% off everything with code GRATEFUL
  • ENDED Shapen Barefoot: 11/22-11/29Up to 40% off select in stock items
  • ENDED Skinners: 11/23-12/1 – 20% off + free shipping
  • ENDED Softstar Shoes: 11/22-11/30Up to $25 off select adult shoes (no code needed – excludes clearance) & 15% off gift cards $100+ with code GREATGIFT (gift card deal only available for USA and sent as hard copy)
  • ENDED Splay Shoes: 11/24-11/29Buy one pair get one 40% off with code BOGO40BF + new colors launched!
  • ENDED Tadeevo: 11/20-11/29 – 10% off with code BLACK
  • The Storehouse Flats: $39 mystery scratch & dent
  • Tikki Shoes: 11/26-12/1Up to 20% off select styles
  • ENDED Vibram: 11/25-11/29 – 20% off when you buy 2+ full-priced products, 50% off FiveFingers Closeouts, Select Furoshiki Boots only $50
  • ENDED Xero Shoes: 11/9-11/30Up to 70% off select styles (EU Sale here)
  • Zami (EU retailer): 11/26-11/29Tons of styles on sale!
  • ENDED Zeazoo: 11/26-11/28 – 15% off everything with code BLACKFRIDAY2021
  • 100 Barefoot Soles (UK retailer): Up to 30% off select styles and 50% off end of line styles while supplies last. Use code ANYASREVIEWS for an extra 10% off

Sandals Only Brands

Kids Barefoot Shoe Sales

  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/21-11/295% off Zeazoo Dingo Boots
  • ENDED Bobux (US & UK only): 11/25-? – 30% off select styles
  • ENDED Duchess & Fox: 11/29Limited use codes: MONDAY50, MONDAY45, MONDAY40, MONDAY35, MONDAY30
  • ENDED Everleigh Meadow: Begins 11/26 – Up to 35% off with limited use codes (BLACK35FRIDAY, BLACK30FRIDAY, BLACK25FRIDAY, BLACK20FRIDAY, BLACK15FRIDAY)
  • ENDED Freet: 11/22-11/3015% off with code BlackFridayBarefoot15
  • Gracious May: 50% off select mocc boots
  • ENDED Happy Little Soles: 11/26-11/30Up to 30% off select styles
  • ENDED Jack & Lily: 11/23-11/29 50% off select styles
  • ENDED Jan & Jul: 11/26-11/2915% off knit shoes (check insole for heel lift) with code ANYAFRIDAY15
  • ENDED Little Love Bug Company: 11/26-?Use code LOVEBUG40 for 40, 30, or 20% off (limited uses for each amount)
  • ENDED Nomies: 11/2915% off with code MONDAY
  • ENDED Origo Shoes: 11/25-11/2915-25% off site-wide plus extra 5% off with code ANYA5 (discount automatically applied through link)
  • ENDED PaperKrane: 11/26-11/29 “Barefoot Friday Sale” – 40% off most styles
  • ENDED PedTerra: 11/26-11/29– 15% off site-wide
  • ENDED Posh Panda: 11/26 onlyBuy 1 Get 1 50% off + free gift on orders over $100.
  • ENDED Shamma Sandals: 11/25-11/3025% off adult sandals, 25% off Little Cruzers, & 10% off all kids
  • ENDED Shapen Barefoot: 11/22-11/29Up to 40% off select in stock items
  • ENDED Skinners: 11/23-12/1 – 20% off + free shipping
  • ENDED Splay Shoes: 11/24-11/29Buy one pair get one 40% off with code BOGO40BF + new colors launched!
  • ENDED Stonz: 11/16-11/3025% off select styles (baby/toddler booties)
  • ENDED Tadeevo: 11/20-11/29 – 10% off with code BLACK
  • ENDED Ten Little: 11/15-11/3015% off $150+ with code HOORAY15 or 20% off $200+ with code HOORAY20
  • Tikki Shoes: Begins 11/26-12/1 Up to 30% off select styles
  • ENDED Xero Shoes: 11/9-11/30Up to 70% off select styles
  • Zami (EU retailer): 11/26-11/29Tons of styles on sale!
  • ENDED Zeazoo: 11/26-11/28 – 15% off everything with code BLACKFRIDAY2021
  • ENDED Zuna Shoes: (USA) Until 11/3020% off with code ANYA20 (discount automatically applied through link)
  • ENDED Zutano (baby booties): 15-40% off
  • 100 Barefoot Soles: Up to 30% off select styles and 50% off end of line styles while supplies last. Use code ANYASREVIEWS for an extra 10% off

Region-Specific Barefoot Shoe Sales

The brands on this list don’t ship worldwide

Australia

Europe

UK

  • ENDED Bobuk UK: 11/25-? – 30% off select styles

USA

  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/21-11/295-15% off select styles
  • ENDED Bobux: 11/25-? – 30% off select styles
  • ENDED Carets: 11/18-11/29$40 off any shoe with code ANYABF40, or $100 off two+ pairs with ANYABF100 (USA/Canada site only)
  • ENDED Injinji (US/CA only): 11/26-11/2920% off with code ANNUALSALE20
  • ENDED Joe Nimble US: 11/26-11/2915% off
  • ENDEDOrigo Shoes: 11/25-11/2915-25% off site-wide plus extra 5% off with code ANYA5 (discount automatically applied through link)
  • ENDED PedTerra: 11/26-11/29 – 15% of site-wide
  • ENDED Ten Little (Kids): 11/15-11/3015% off $150+ with code HOORAY15 or 20% off $200+ with code HOORAY20
  • ENDED Zuna Shoes (Kids): Until 11/3020% off with code ANYA20 (discount automatically applied through link)

Barefoot Shoe Accessories

Socks

  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/21-11/29 5-15% off select styles
  • ENDED Injinji (US/CA only): 11/26-11/2920% off with code ANNUALSALE20
  • ENDED Knitido: 11/26 – 11/29Up to 50% off select products
  • ENDED Knitido USA: 11/24-11/30 30% off with code BLACK30
  • ENDED Luna Sandals Socks: 11/21-11/22 Buy 2 get 15% off with code 2PAIR15OFF, Buy 3 get 25% off with code 3PAIR25OFF
  • ENDED ToeSox: 11/24-? – 30% off site-wide
  • ENDED ToeToe Socks: 11/25-11/2630% off full-priced products with code BLACKFRIDAY30

Insoles/Foot Gear

  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/21-11/295-15% off select styles
  • ENDED Naboso: 20-25% off site-wide
  • ENDED The Toe Spacer: 11/10 – 11/14 15% off all products with code BFS15

Exercise Equipment

  • ENDED MOBO Board: 11/25-11/3010% off 1 board with code HOLIDAZE1, 15% off 2 boards with code HOLIDAZE2, 20% off 3 with code HOLIDAZE3.
  • ENDED Yoga Tune Up Fitness: 11/22-11/29 – 25% off site-wide with code GIVEMORE25 (excludes Wholesale, Holiday Exclusives, and Online Courses)

Education

Brands not having a 2021 Black Friday / Cyber Monday sale

Share This Post:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit

Tagged:

Subscribe For Weekly Updates

Get notified when new posts are published

You May Also Like:

A collage of 10 barefoot running shoes - the Xero Zelen, Whitin Trail Runner, Freet Feldom, Altra Lone Peak, Saguaro barefoot shoes, Vivobarefoot Primus Lite, WIldling Nebula, Lems Primal 2, Tadeevo Bliss, VIbra, Five Fingers KSO with the text "The 10 Best Barefoot Running Shoes, Anya's Reviews" written over the op

The 10 Best Barefoot Running Shoes For Healthy Feet

Foot pain is a quick way to end your running career. So if you run you probably care about your shoes! In this review we cover our 10 favorite barefoot running shoes, why we think they’re better, and practical tips for transitioning to them.

Comments

29 thoughts on “Barefoot Shoe Black Friday Sales & Discounts – 2021”

  1. Thanks for this! I checked last year’s list and noticed Steger didn’t do a sale. Have you ever seen them do one?
    🙂 Angela

    1. I believe they did an end of season sale in like March. Not super helpful if you need them this fall/winter… They also were out of stock in many popular styles last year just a heads up. But you can give them a call and ask them whatever you want over the phone!

  2. hi. What are the boots in the top photo that are to the direct left of the ones you’re lifting? (not the vivos)
    Thank you!

    1. Xero ships worldwide, so you should be able to shop from anywhere on their main site. But they are opening up an EU e-shop next week and I haven’t heard if they will be having a sale there as well (my guess is no).

    1. Yes we are! It will be the whole week of Thanksgiving. I’m going to add the details to this post in just a little bit when we have the details down.

  3. Hi Anya! Thank you so much for compiling this list. It is so helpful. Unrelated question, what are the black braided sandals (second from right) in your homepage photo? Thank you!!

  4. Hey there!
    Thanks so much for this! Love literally EVERYTHING I’ve found and learned from/through you.
    I just tried the BF sale for Shapen, as I have a couple Tulips and Poppys and was wanting to expand my collection without breaking the bank 🙂 Looks like there isn’t a huge chunk off of shoes (it’s 5-15% off, which is still nice). It’s the bags that are the 40% off. I didn’t get the code to work at all, so I’m assuming it’s just the markdowns for the week?
    Also, I’ve ordered their “Second Chance” shoes before, and can’t find a single thing wrong with them. Gets you a nice chunk off their price for some beautiful, comfortable shoes.
    Thanks!

    1. Thanks for sharing this! Yes, I don’t believe my code can be used on top of the Black Friday sale. Glad you were able to get some pretty shoes at a discount! The Second Chance shoes are a steal.

  5. Hi, I know that Altra isn’t considered “barefoot” but I cannot run in thinner soles. I was wondering if you knew whether or not they would have a Black Friday sale? Thanks for everything you do — your reviews have helped me so much.

    1. Hi Melissa! We do include Altra sales, but they haven’t gotten back to us to confirm. However, they do one every year so we are pretty confident they’ll be participating. We’ll follow up with them and make sure it’s added as soon as we know details.

  6. Homage to The Barefoot Shoe Queen:
    Pain from my bunions I feel,
    Anya says try wide shoes with no heel.
    Tentatively I try,
    A year later I say bye,
    To my regular shoes with great zeal!

    Hey Anya,
    Thanks to you, I am able to walk pain free since transitioning to wide zero-drop shoes. Your posts have helped me a lot from buying shoes to proper form. I have been trying to straighten my rounded shoulders but would over compensate by raising my chest and ribs too much, resulting in a curved and achy back. After seeing your Facebook videos, when I walk, my mantra is: pelvis bowl, ribs cover, hips level, engage butt! You are my bible for barefoot shoes, and I really appreciate all that you do! Thank you and Happy Holidays!

  7. Michelle M Van Der Merwe

    Hi!
    2 things: will you be reviewing Lisbeth Joe’s new boot!
    I want to get Chelsea boots but not sure if I should get the Fulhams or try the new lisbeth Joe.
    Thanks!

    1. I don’t know yet if I’ll be reviewing the new LJ boot. They appear to be high volume and spacious around the ankles, whereas the Fulhams fit pretty close and snug. So that might help you decide between the two.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hi. I'm Anya.

Hi. I'm Anya.

I first discovered barefoot shoes after a long history of foot issues. By changing my footwear and strengthening my body I was able to completely transform my life. Anya’s Reviews is my way of sharing with the world that healthy feet are happy feet!

Follow Me

Subscribe for weekly updates

Shoe Finder

Check out our shop!

Most Popular Posts

Archives
Scroll to Top

Subscribe For News and Updates

Get weekly notifications for new posts, reviews, shoe lists and barefoot resources!