The Ultimate Barefoot Shoe BLACK FRIDAY Sales & Discounts in 2022

*Disclosure – Anya’s Reviews is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no additional cost to you.

a row of black barefoot shoes with the text "The barefoot shoe black friday sales list, @ anya's Reviews" written over the top

That’s a wrap on Black Friday/Cyber Monday 2022! For all current deals, sales, and coupon codes please head to my Discounts Page that is kept updated all year!

Welcome to the 4th annual Barefoot Shoe Black Friday/Cyber Monday Sales list! Every year my assistants and I put together the most comprehensive holiday sale and discounts list for barefoot shoes on the internet. In fact, many brands offer discounts for Anya’s Reviews readers that can’t be found anywhere else. So if you’re hoping to get a discount on barefoot shoes this Black Friday & Cyber Monday season, you’re in the right place.

And if you have any questions about barefoot shoes, specific brands, or how to get started, you’re also in the right place. Simply head to my homepage for all the resources you need.

Please keep in mind that virtually all barefoot shoe brands are small businesses and, especially right now, stock can be unpredictable. Popular models are often sold out for the season by the time Black Friday rolls around, so if there is something you must have it might not be a good idea to wait.

If there is no info next to a listed brand, that means we don’t yet have the sale details – but they are in fact having a sale. Brands that are not participating are listed at the end, along with any discount codes I might have for them. You can check out all the permanent barefoot shoe coupon codes I have on my Barefoot Shoe Discounts page that is kept current all year.

Otherwise, happy shopping!

The Best Barefoot Shoe Black Friday Sales of 2022 – Highlights

These are the best sales that are currently live!

Adult Barefoot Shoe Sales

  • ENDED Ahinsa (vegan brand): 11/21-11/28Up to 30% off sitewide
  • ENDED Altra Running: Up to 50% off + free shipping
  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/20-11/285-20% off almost everything
  • ENDED Astral (Not all are zero drop): 11/22-12/5 – 25% off site-wide (5% from all sales donated to American River, Lonely Whale, and Muddy Sneakers)
  • ENDED Barefoot Pals: 11/22-11/29 25% off in-stock items with code BLACKFRIDAY22
  • ENDED Barebarics: 11/22-11/28 – Up to 40% off
  • ENDED Be Lenka: 20% off Ranger with code RANGERSAVE20
  • ENDED Bearfoot Shoes: 11/25-11/29 – 15% off store-wide and free trainers socks with each shoe purchase
  • ENDED Birchbury: 11/22-11/29 – 20% off Bramfords with code BF20
  • ENDED Carets: 11/23-11/27THANKS35 for $35 off $220+, THANKS50 for $50 off $320+
  • ENDED Duchess & Fox (women’s): 11/28 Up to 40% off with limited use codes
  • ENDED Everleigh Meadow (women’s): Begins 12/2 – Limited use codes for 15-30% off
  • ENDED Feelgrounds: 11/22-11/29 – 20% off all shoes
  • ENDED Feelmax: 11/23-11/27 – 30% off with code 22BLK30
  • ENDED FeetSutra: 11/14-? – All footwear $100
  • ENDED Flux Footwear: BOGO 50% off all footwear
  • ENDED Freet: 11/23-11/3015% off select styles + Use code AnyaFreet10 for an extra 10% off!
  • ENDED Gaucho Ninja: 11/22-11/29 20% off all shoes with code BLACKFRIDAY22 (6-8 week production for standard, 9-12 weeks for bespoke)
  • ENDED Groundies: 11/14-? – Up to 50% off select styles
  • ENDED Groundz: 11/15-11/29 Up to 30% off select styles. Use code ANYASREVIEWS for an extra 5% off
  • ENDED Lems: 11/21-12/2 Up to 25% off site-wide (new styles 10% off)
  • ENDED Lisbeth Joe: 11/7-11/21 – 20% off site-wide
  • ENDED Luks Shoes: 11/15-11/30 – 15% off site-wide. AR Exclusive: extra 2% off first 20 orders with code BLACKFRIDAY
  • ENDED Magical Shoes: 11/25-11/28 – 15% off site-wide
  • ENDED Manitobah MukluksUp to 50% off select models
  • ENDED Oesh: Begins 11/23$20.22 off with code ANYA2022
  • ENDED Origo Shoes: 11/18-11/29 – 10-25% off site-wide and use code ANYA for an extra 10% off!
  • ENDED PaperKrane: 11/25-11/28 – 30% off site-wide with code BAREFOOTFRIDAY22
  • ENDED Peerko: 11/25-? Free shipping on sneakers outside the EU
  • ENDED Posh Panda: : 11/24-11/28 – BOGO 50% off all footwear
  • ENDED Raum Goods: 11/25-11/28 – 25% off with code GIVETHANKS
  • ENDED Shapen Barefoot: 11/21-11/28Extra 15% off sale prices with code BFANYA
  • ENDED SkinnersUp to 20% off + free shipping
  • ENDED Softstar Shoes: 11/18-11/30 – Up to $40 off Select Adult Styles + 10% off gift cards over $100
  • ENDED Sophomore: 11/16-? – 25% off with code HOLIDAY25
  • ENDED Splay Shoes: 11/23-11/30 BOGO 40% off + New Colors!
  • ENDED Tadeevo: 11/21-11/27 – 10% off site-wide with code BLACK
  • ENDED Tolos: 11/22-11/2815% off with code TEAMTOLOS
  • ENDED Unshoes Footwear: 11/27-11/28 – 15% off
  • ENDED Vibram: Begins 11/24 – Select models 50% off
  • ENDED Xero Shoes: 11/16-11/29 20%+ off New Styles
  • ENDED Zeazoo: 11/23-11/28 – 20% off everything with code BLACKFRIDAY22 + use code ANYASREVIEWS for free sheepskin insoles with shoe purchase!

Barefoot Sandal Sales

Kids Barefoot Shoe Sales

  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/20-11/28 – Zeazoo Dingo Boots discounted to $67
  • ENDED Be Lenka: 11/21-11/28Up to 40% off
  • ENDED Bobux: 30-50% off + an extra 10% off sale prices with code EXTRA10US
  • ENDED Duchess & Fox: 11/28 Up to 40% off with limited use codes
  • ENDED Earth Runners: 11/2512/4Up to 30% off
  • Everleigh Meadow: Begins 12/2 – Limited use codes for 15-30% off
  • ENDED Feelmax: 11/23-11/27 – 30% off with code 22BLK30
  • ENDED Freet: 11/23-11/3015% off select styles + Use code AnyaFreet10 for an extra 10% off!
  • ENDED Gracious May: 11/23-11/28 – 50% off children’s styles with code BAREFOOT50
  • ENDED Jack & Lily: 11/22-12/2 Select styles $15.99
  • ENDED Jan & Jul: 11/14-11/28 – 15% off shoes and boots with code ANYA15FRI (read this review for our recommended Jan & Jul shoes)
  • ENDED Little Love Bug Company – Up to 50% off
  • ENDED Magical Shoes: 11/25-11/28 – 15% off site-wide
  • ENDED Origo Shoes: 11/18-11/29 – 10-25% off site-wide and use code ANYA for extra 10% off!
  • ENDED PaperKrane: 11/25-11/28 – 30% off site-wide with code BAREFOOTFRIDAY22
  • ENDED Posh Panda: 11/24-11/28 – BOGO 50% off all footwear
  • ENDED Shamma Sandals: 11/24-11/29 – 25% off kids Cruzers, 10% off other styles
  • ENDED Shapen Barefoot: 11/21-11/28Extra 15% off sale prices with code BFANYA
  • ENDED Skinners Up to 20% off + free shipping
  • ENDED Splay Shoes: 11/23-11/30BOGO 40% off + New Colors!
  • ENDED Starry Knight Design: 15% off with code DEC22
  • ENDED Stonz: 11/11-?25% off select styles (baby/toddler booties and West boots are barefoot friendly)
  • ENDED Tadeevo: 11/21-11/27 – 10% off site-wide with code BLACK
  • ENDED Ten Little: 11/3-11/30YAY10 for 10% off $100+, YAY15 for15% off $150+, YAY20 for 20% off $200+
  • ENDED Foot Buddy: 11/16-11/28 – 30% off with code THANKYOU2022
  • ENDED Tikki ShoesUp to 40% off select styles
  • ENDED Unshoes Footwear: 11/27-11/28 – 15% off
  • ENDED Zeazoo: 11/23-11/28 – 20% off everything with code BLACKFRIDAY22 + use code ANYASREVIEWS for AR Exclusive bonus of free sheepskin insoles with shoe purchase!
  • ENDED Zuna Shoes: Until 12/2 – 20% off with code ANYA20
  • ENDED Zutano30% off sitewide with code BFSAVE30
  • ENDED 100 Barefoot Soles (UK): 11/15-12/1 – Up to 50% Off + extra 10% OFF with code Extra10

Region-Specific Barefoot Shoe Sales

Australia

  • ENDED Barefoot Inc: Clearance sale
  • ENDED Barefoot Shoes AU: 11/24-11/28 – Select styles on sale & free shipping. AR Exclusive – 10% off Groundies, Mukishoes, Bohempia with code ANYABF10
  • ENDED ShoesVB: 30-50% off everything
  • ENDED Sole Mechanics AU: 30-50% off everything
  • ENDED Xero Shoes AU: 11/24-? – 25% off everything with code XEROBLACKFRIDAY25

Europe

  • ENDED Mugavik (retailer): Up to 35% off select styles
  • ENDED Xero Shoes Europe: 11/16-11/29 – 20%+ off New Styles
  • ENDED Go Free Concepts: 11/24-11/28 Up to 40% off
  • ENDED Joe Nimble: 11/21-11/2815% off with code JN-22BW15
  • ENDED Affenzahn: Select styles on sale
  • ENDED Naboso (retailer): 11/25-? 10-70% off
  • ENDED Lonnies: 11/25-? – 10% off with code BLACKLONNIES
  • ENDED Vivobarefoot Germany: 11/14-? – Up to 70% off select styles
  • ENDED Tildaleins: 11/23-11/27 – 15% off with code BUNTE TAGE (excludes sale items & Zapato Feroz)

UK

  • ENDED Bobux UK (Kids) – 30-50% off + extra 10% off with code EXTRA10UK
  • ENDED Barefoot Junkie: Clearance sale
  • ENDED Freet: 11/23-11/3015% off select styles + Use code AnyaFreet10 for an extra 10% off!
  • ENDED Happy Little Soles (Kids + Adults): 11/21-11/28 – 30% select styles
  • ENDED 100 Barefoot Soles (Kids + Adults): 11/15-12/1 – Up to 50% Off + extra 10% OFF with code Extra10

USA

  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/20-11/285-20% off almost everything
  • ENDED Bobux (Kids): 30-50% off + an extra 10% off sale prices with code EXTRA10US
  • ENDED Injinji: 11/25-11/28 – 15% off with code ANNUALSALE15
  • ENDED Joe Nimble US40% off with code BLACKFRIDAY22
  • ENDED Origo Shoes (Kids + Adults) : 11/18-11/29 – 10-25% off site-wide and use code ANYA for an extra 10% off!
  • ENDED PedTerra: 11/25-28 – 15% off site-wide
  • ENDED Ten Little (Kids) : 11/3-11/30YAY10 for 10% off $100+, YAY15 for15% off $150+, YAY20 for 20% off $200+
  • ENDED Tolos: 11/22-11/2815% off with code TEAMTOLOS
  • ENDED Zuna Shoes (Kids): Until 12/2 – 20% off with code ANYA20

Canada

  • ENDED Cool East Market (CA retailer): Select styles on clearance
  • ENDED The Foot Collective (CA retailer + foot gear): Select styles on clearance. Use this link for 10% off first purchase

South America

  • ENDED Feet of Tomorrow: 11/22-?Up to 40% off select styles + free shipping

Barefoot Shoe Accessories

Socks/Slippers

  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/20-11/2810% off socks
  • ENDED Earth Runners socks: 11/25-12/4Up to 30% off
  • ENDED Injinji (US/CA only): 11/25-11/28 – 15% off with code ANNUALSALE15
  • ENDED Knitido DE: 11/25-11/2840% off select models
  • ENDED Knitido+ USA: CYBER40 for 40% off with minimum purchase of 5 items (free standard shipping worldwide)
  • ENDED Kyrgies: 11/21-11/2815% off with code BLACKFRIDAY (Wovens & Slides are zero drop)
  • ENDED Luna Sandals Socks: 11/25-11/2925% off site-wide
  • ENDED ToeSox: 12/1 – $10 ankle socks
  • ENDED ToeToe Socks: 25% off with code CYBER25

Insoles/Foot Gear/Misc.

  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/20-11/2810% off insoles
  • ENDED Barefoot Kids (UK Retailer of Muffik Mats shipping to UK, US, AU): 11/25-11/2820% off with code ANYASFRIDAY20
  • ENDED Kiva Tribe: 11/25-11/2910% off barefoot themed t-shirts
  • ENDED Naboso: 11/29-12/4 20% off site-wide
  • ENDED The Toe Spacer: AR Exclusive – 25% off orders over $30 with code BFS22

Exercise Equipment

  • ENDED MOBO Board: 11/24-11/28 – 10% off 1 with code HOLIDAZE1, 15% off 2 with code HOLIDAZE2, 20% off 3 with code HOLIDAZE3
  • ENDED Yoga Tune Up Fitness: 11/21-12/4 – 25% off site-wide with code SELFCARE25

Education

Barefoot Shoes Brands Not Having a Black Friday / Cyber Monday sale

Share This Post:

Tagged:

Subscribe to the Barefoot Shoe Digest™

Stay up to date on all the best shoes, current sales, newest releases, and more

You May Also Like:

Comments

38 thoughts on “The Ultimate Barefoot Shoe BLACK FRIDAY Sales & Discounts in 2022”

  1. Anya, thank you for all the thoughtful information you provide on your site!

    I’m interested in purchasing some Sole Runner boots. As you know, shipping from the EU is pricey so if you ever do a group/bulk order from there, please put me on the list!

  2. Just a head’s up, the on-sale Tipi slippers from Manitobah Mukluks are discontinued/clearance (for that particular color, not the model as a whole) and thus final sale, despite (far’s I can tell) this not being stated anywhere on the Black Friday sales page or the item’s page. Don’t know about any of the other offerings though, but…

  3. Hi, I need to buy something warmer for winter. Is Black Friday the only sales that’ll be happening, or do barefoot companies do Boxing Day sales too?

    1. I don’t see nearly as many Boxing Day sales as Black Friday sales, but some of them do. A lot of brands do end of season sales in January instead.

  4. Anya,
    Hi there! Have been reading your blog for about a year now…thanks for all of your hard work, it is certainly appreciated by us all!!
    My question for you is: WHYYYY oh why can’t I buy a shoe that is foot shaped in the toe box but NOT zero heel drop? I tried the Altra Paradigm 6s (big pronator here) and while I LOVED the toe box, my daily 5-6 miles weren’t cut out for the zero heel drop…and I know you are supposed to ‘build’ to zero drop, but i dont have the patience lol!

    Any insight???

    Thanks again!

    1. Hi Alex! You can easily add your own heel lift under the insole of your Altra Paradigms, or swap out the insole for one a lift (usually an orthotic type insole, so if you don’t want support then stick with the heel lift). Another option to look at is Fyous Footwear, they are custom made to your foot shape and you can choose a thicker sole and heel lift. Joe Nimble shoes have a 3mm heel lift, and you can find some from Topo Athletic as well – but I haven’t personally tried Topo, I’ve only seen that they do low drop shoes and claim to have a wide toe box.

  5. Kees-Jan Donkers

    Hi Anya,
    Thanks for all your hard work for us barefooters!
    I wonder: why are there no barefoot wellington boots – I have seen some in women’s sizes (Vivo) but not for men. I have asked a few brands and they all think it’s a great idea, but until now no offers…
    Have you any idea?
    Kind greetings, Kees-Jan Donkers, Marken, The Netherlands

    1. It’s true, it is a needed shoe! I think that so far the numbers of men wanting to buy this shoe have made it hard for brands to justify the expense, but I know that many are wanting to bring it to market (I expect we’ll have quite a number of options in a few years). Have you check out my Waterproof Barefoot Shoes List? There are some compromise options for men – not perfect but decent.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hi. I'm Anya.

Hi. I'm Anya.

I first discovered barefoot shoes after a long history of foot issues. By changing my footwear and strengthening my body I was able to completely transform my life. Anya’s Reviews is my way of sharing with the world that healthy feet are happy feet!

Follow Me

Subscribe for weekly updates

Check out our shop!

Shoe Finder

Popular Posts

Archives
Scroll to Top

Thank you for subscribing!

So I can serve you better, can you answer this one quick question?

What is the #1 thing I can help you with?

Subscribe to the Barefoot Shoe Digest™

Stay up to date on all the best shoes, current sales, newest releases, and more.