The Ultimate Barefoot Shoe BLACK FRIDAY Sales & Discounts in 2022

*Disclosure – Anya’s Reviews is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission at no additional cost to you.

a row of black barefoot shoes with the text "The barefoot shoe black friday sales list, @ anya's Reviews" written over the top

That’s a wrap on Black Friday/Cyber Monday 2022! For all current deals, sales, and coupon codes please head to my Discounts Page that is kept updated all year!

Welcome to the 4th annual Barefoot Shoe Black Friday/Cyber Monday Sales list! Every year my assistants and I put together the most comprehensive holiday sale and discounts list for barefoot shoes on the internet. In fact, many brands offer discounts for Anya’s Reviews readers that can’t be found anywhere else. So if you’re hoping to get a discount on barefoot shoes this Black Friday & Cyber Monday season, you’re in the right place.

And if you have any questions about barefoot shoes, specific brands, or how to get started, you’re also in the right place. Simply head to my homepage for all the resources you need.

Please keep in mind that virtually all barefoot shoe brands are small businesses and, especially right now, stock can be unpredictable. Popular models are often sold out for the season by the time Black Friday rolls around, so if there is something you must have it might not be a good idea to wait.

If there is no info next to a listed brand, that means we don’t yet have the sale details – but they are in fact having a sale. Brands that are not participating are listed at the end, along with any discount codes I might have for them. You can check out all the permanent barefoot shoe coupon codes I have on my Barefoot Shoe Discounts page that is kept current all year.

Otherwise, happy shopping!

The Best Barefoot Shoe Black Friday Sales of 2022 – Highlights

These are the best sales that are currently live!

Adult Barefoot Shoe Sales

  • ENDED Ahinsa (vegan brand): 11/21-11/28Up to 30% off sitewide
  • ENDED Altra Running: Up to 50% off + free shipping
  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/20-11/285-20% off almost everything
  • ENDED Astral (Not all are zero drop): 11/22-12/5 – 25% off site-wide (5% from all sales donated to American River, Lonely Whale, and Muddy Sneakers)
  • ENDED Barefoot Pals: 11/22-11/29 25% off in-stock items with code BLACKFRIDAY22
  • ENDED Barebarics: 11/22-11/28 – Up to 40% off
  • LIVE Be Lenka: 20% off Ranger with code RANGERSAVE20
  • ENDED Bearfoot Shoes: 11/25-11/29 – 15% off store-wide and free trainers socks with each shoe purchase
  • ENDED Birchbury: 11/22-11/29 – 20% off Bramfords with code BF20
  • ENDED Carets: 11/23-11/27THANKS35 for $35 off $220+, THANKS50 for $50 off $320+
  • ENDED Duchess & Fox (women’s): 11/28 Up to 40% off with limited use codes
  • ENDED Everleigh Meadow (women’s): Begins 12/2 – Limited use codes for 15-30% off
  • ENDED Feelgrounds: 11/22-11/29 – 20% off all shoes
  • ENDED Feelmax: 11/23-11/27 – 30% off with code 22BLK30
  • LIVE FeetSutra: 11/14-? – All footwear $100
  • ENDED Flux Footwear: BOGO 50% off all footwear
  • ENDED Freet: 11/23-11/3015% off select styles + Use code ANYASREVIEWS-10 for an extra 10% off!
  • ENDED Gaucho Ninja: 11/22-11/29 20% off all shoes with code BLACKFRIDAY22 (6-8 week production for standard, 9-12 weeks for bespoke)
  • ENDED Groundies: 11/14-? – Up to 50% off select styles
  • ENDED Groundz: 11/15-11/29 Up to 30% off select styles. Use code ANYASREVIEWS for an extra 5% off
  • ENDED Lems: 11/21-12/2 Up to 25% off site-wide (new styles 10% off)
  • ENDED Lisbeth Joe: 11/7-11/21 – 20% off site-wide
  • ENDED Luks Shoes: 11/15-11/30 – 15% off site-wide. AR Exclusive: extra 2% off first 20 orders with code BLACKFRIDAY
  • ENDED Magical Shoes: 11/25-11/28 – 15% off site-wide
  • LIVE Manitobah MukluksUp to 50% off select models
  • LIVE Oesh: Begins 11/23$20.22 off with code ANYA2022
  • ENDED Origo Shoes: 11/18-11/29 – 10-25% off site-wide and use code ANYA for an extra 10% off!
  • ENDED PaperKrane: 11/25-11/28 – 30% off site-wide with code BAREFOOTFRIDAY22
  • ENDED Peerko: 11/25-? Free shipping on sneakers outside the EU
  • ENDED Posh Panda: : 11/24-11/28 – BOGO 50% off all footwear
  • ENDED Raum Goods: 11/25-11/28 – 25% off with code GIVETHANKS
  • ENDED Shapen Barefoot: 11/21-11/28Extra 15% off sale prices with code BFANYA
  • LIVE SkinnersUp to 20% off + free shipping
  • ENDED Softstar Shoes: 11/18-11/30 – Up to $40 off Select Adult Styles + 10% off gift cards over $100
  • LIVE Sophomore: 11/16-? – 25% off with code HOLIDAY25
  • ENDED Splay Shoes: 11/23-11/30 BOGO 40% off + New Colors!
  • ENDED Tadeevo: 11/21-11/27 – 10% off site-wide with code BLACK
  • ENDED Tolos: 11/22-11/2815% off with code TEAMTOLOS
  • ENDED Unshoes Footwear: 11/27-11/28 – 15% off
  • ENDED Vibram: Begins 11/24 – Select models 50% off
  • ENDED Xero Shoes: 11/16-11/29 20%+ off New Styles
  • ENDED Zeazoo: 11/23-11/28 – 20% off everything with code BLACKFRIDAY22 + use code ANYASREVIEWS for free sheepskin insoles with shoe purchase!

Barefoot Sandal Sales

Kids Barefoot Shoe Sales

  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/20-11/28 – Zeazoo Dingo Boots discounted to $67
  • ENDED Be Lenka: 11/21-11/28Up to 40% off
  • ENDED Bobux: 30-50% off + an extra 10% off sale prices with code EXTRA10US
  • ENDED Duchess & Fox: 11/28 Up to 40% off with limited use codes
  • LIVE Earth Runners: 11/2512/4Up to 30% off
  • Everleigh Meadow: Begins 12/2 – Limited use codes for 15-30% off
  • ENDED Feelmax: 11/23-11/27 – 30% off with code 22BLK30
  • ENDED Freet: 11/23-11/3015% off select styles + Use code ANYASREVIEWS-10 for an extra 10% off!
  • ENDED Gracious May: 11/23-11/28 – 50% off children’s styles with code BAREFOOT50
  • ENDED Jack & Lily: 11/22-12/2 Select styles $15.99
  • ENDED Jan & Jul: 11/14-11/28 – 15% off shoes and boots with code ANYA15FRI (read this review for our recommended Jan & Jul shoes)
  • ENDED Little Love Bug Company – Up to 50% off
  • ENDED Magical Shoes: 11/25-11/28 – 15% off site-wide
  • ENDED Origo Shoes: 11/18-11/29 – 10-25% off site-wide and use code ANYA for extra 10% off!
  • ENDED PaperKrane: 11/25-11/28 – 30% off site-wide with code BAREFOOTFRIDAY22
  • ENDED Posh Panda: 11/24-11/28 – BOGO 50% off all footwear
  • ENDED Shamma Sandals: 11/24-11/29 – 25% off kids Cruzers, 10% off other styles
  • ENDED Shapen Barefoot: 11/21-11/28Extra 15% off sale prices with code BFANYA
  • LIVE Skinners Up to 20% off + free shipping
  • ENDED Splay Shoes: 11/23-11/30BOGO 40% off + New Colors!
  • LIVE Starry Knight Design: 15% off with code DEC22
  • ENDED Stonz: 11/11-?25% off select styles (baby/toddler booties and West boots are barefoot friendly)
  • ENDED Tadeevo: 11/21-11/27 – 10% off site-wide with code BLACK
  • ENDED Ten Little: 11/3-11/30YAY10 for 10% off $100+, YAY15 for15% off $150+, YAY20 for 20% off $200+
  • ENDED Foot Buddy: 11/16-11/28 – 30% off with code THANKYOU2022
  • LIVE Tikki ShoesUp to 40% off select styles
  • ENDED Unshoes Footwear: 11/27-11/28 – 15% off
  • ENDED Zeazoo: 11/23-11/28 – 20% off everything with code BLACKFRIDAY22 + use code ANYASREVIEWS for AR Exclusive bonus of free sheepskin insoles with shoe purchase!
  • ENDED Zuna Shoes: Until 12/2 – 20% off with code ANYA20
  • ENDED Zutano30% off sitewide with code BFSAVE30
  • LIVE 100 Barefoot Soles (UK): 11/15-12/1 – Up to 50% Off + extra 10% OFF with code Extra10

Region-Specific Barefoot Shoe Sales

Australia

Europe

UK

  • ENDED Bobux UK (Kids) – 30-50% off + extra 10% off with code EXTRA10UK
  • LIVE Barefoot Junkie: Clearance sale
  • ENDED Freet: 11/23-11/3015% off select styles + Use code ANYASREVIEWS-10 for an extra 10% off!
  • ENDED Happy Little Soles (Kids + Adults): 11/21-11/28 – 30% select styles
  • LIVE 100 Barefoot Soles (Kids + Adults): 11/15-12/1 – Up to 50% Off + extra 10% OFF with code Extra10

USA

  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/20-11/285-20% off almost everything
  • ENDED Bobux (Kids): 30-50% off + an extra 10% off sale prices with code EXTRA10US
  • ENDED Injinji: 11/25-11/28 – 15% off with code ANNUALSALE15
  • ENDED Joe Nimble US40% off with code BLACKFRIDAY22
  • ENDED Origo Shoes (Kids + Adults) : 11/18-11/29 – 10-25% off site-wide and use code ANYA for an extra 10% off!
  • ENDED PedTerra: 11/25-28 – 15% off site-wide
  • ENDED Ten Little (Kids) : 11/3-11/30YAY10 for 10% off $100+, YAY15 for15% off $150+, YAY20 for 20% off $200+
  • ENDED Tolos: 11/22-11/2815% off with code TEAMTOLOS
  • ENDED Zuna Shoes (Kids): Until 12/2 – 20% off with code ANYA20

Canada

  • LIVE Cool East Market (CA retailer): Select styles on clearance
  • LIVE The Foot Collective (CA retailer + foot gear): Select styles on clearance. Use code ANYATFC for 10% off first purchase

South America

Barefoot Shoe Accessories

Socks/Slippers

  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/20-11/2810% off socks
  • LIVE Earth Runners socks: 11/25-12/4Up to 30% off
  • ENDED Injinji (US/CA only): 11/25-11/28 – 15% off with code ANNUALSALE15
  • ENDED Knitido DE: 11/25-11/2840% off select models
  • ENDED Knitido+ USA: CYBER40 for 40% off with minimum purchase of 5 items (free standard shipping worldwide)
  • ENDED Kyrgies: 11/21-11/2815% off with code BLACKFRIDAY (Wovens & Slides are zero drop)
  • ENDED Luna Sandals Socks: 11/25-11/2925% off site-wide
  • ENDED ToeSox: 12/1 – $10 ankle socks
  • LIVE ToeToe Socks: 25% off with code CYBER25

Insoles/Foot Gear/Misc.

  • ENDED Anya’s Shop: 11/20-11/2810% off insoles
  • ENDED Barefoot Kids (UK Retailer of Muffik Mats shipping to UK, US, AU): 11/25-11/2820% off with code ANYASFRIDAY20
  • ENDED Kiva Tribe: 11/25-11/2910% off barefoot themed t-shirts
  • LIVE Naboso: 11/29-12/4 20% off site-wide
  • LIVE The Toe Spacer: AR Exclusive – 25% off orders over $30 with code BFS22

Exercise Equipment

  • ENDED MOBO Board: 11/24-11/28 – 10% off 1 with code HOLIDAZE1, 15% off 2 with code HOLIDAZE2, 20% off 3 with code HOLIDAZE3
  • ENDED Yoga Tune Up Fitness: 11/21-12/4 – 25% off site-wide with code SELFCARE25

Education

Barefoot Shoes Brands Not Having a Black Friday / Cyber Monday sale

Share This Post:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit

Tagged:

Subscribe For Weekly Updates

Get notified when new posts are published

You May Also Like:

Comments

36 thoughts on “The Ultimate Barefoot Shoe BLACK FRIDAY Sales & Discounts in 2022”

    1. The only discounts I see from them are when they do an annual “garage sale” but I’m pretty sure it’s in person and not even available online! It’s always possible they start participating in holiday sales, but they haven’t previously.

  1. Hi there, new to your blog but I just got my first pair of barefoot shoes (Belenka Chelsea boot) and I will never go back! Thank you for posting all of these super informative guides.

    Which are the shoes second from the right? They look very chic

  2. Have you ever come across anything that is basically the zero-drop equivalent of Muck boots? I work on a ranch year round, and in fall/winter/spring I desperately need tall waterproof easily-washable (I spray/scrub them down in the shower) boots that will also add a bit of insulation for winter. I’ve been wearing the women’s Chore XF for the last 4 years as winter boots, but because I’ve been wearing Xeros for the last 3 months (wore my xcursion fusions with knee-high gaiters and rain pants in the slushy mud and snow on Thursday, and while my feet were warm enough and stayed dry in the 20-something degree weather with me wearing heavy wool socks, merino liner socks, and toe warmers, I’m still trying to get the mud out of the mesh, and that day wasn’t even all that cold, snowy, or muddy compared to what we usually get in the winter – up to 2 1/2 ft of snow (3ft+ on the mountains) and 9″ deep sucks-your-boots-off mud), I can’t really go back to the Mucks because they’re not zero-drop (I lose my balance with even just a 2-3mm drop, and the last time I worked in non-zero-drop (end of August – didn’t have my xcursions yet, and I can’t work in sneakers or sandals for safety reasons, so wore my other warm-weather work boots), my back was absolutely killing me by the end of it). Thanks!

        1. I haven’t tried them yet, but they look pretty good. I would check the insole, because even though the outsole is flat the insole often has heel rises in non-barefoot shoes (easy to pull out and/or replace).

          1. It says its got: ‘Additional Achilles reinforcement for added protection.’ Not sure if that’s a good idea…

          2. Yeah, I’m not sure what that means. I was thinking it could be some extra padding in the achilles area – that’s not necessarily a bad thing. A heel lift could also be what they’re referring to, but again that should be fairly easy to take out (unless it’s glued securely in).

  3. Anya, do you have a recommendation for the widest barefoot shoe? I’ve tried Xero Prio and Lems Chillum. While both are better than conventional shoes neither is actually quite as wide as my foot. This is further complicated by my needing a large men’s 15 or a 16. I’m currently looking at the Lems Primal Zen (15) or Primal 2 (14) I’m an old retired guy and don’t have specific activity requirements, just something to put on my feet when I’m “out” and being actually barefoot is not really an option.

    Thanks
    Ken

  4. Be aware that I ordered a pair of Luks on July 29 and have yet to receive them. I can’t imagine that having a sale is going to help their turn-around time. Very disappointed!

  5. Hey Anya! In your recent Black Friday post, I’m wondering about a pair of shoes in the photo at the top of the post. There are about 4 shoes in the photos and I’m wondering about the black booties. Do you know what style they are? Thank you!

  6. Anya, thank you for all the thoughtful information you provide on your site!

    I’m interested in purchasing some Sole Runner boots. As you know, shipping from the EU is pricey so if you ever do a group/bulk order from there, please put me on the list!

  7. Just a head’s up, the on-sale Tipi slippers from Manitobah Mukluks are discontinued/clearance (for that particular color, not the model as a whole) and thus final sale, despite (far’s I can tell) this not being stated anywhere on the Black Friday sales page or the item’s page. Don’t know about any of the other offerings though, but…

  8. Hi, I need to buy something warmer for winter. Is Black Friday the only sales that’ll be happening, or do barefoot companies do Boxing Day sales too?

    1. I don’t see nearly as many Boxing Day sales as Black Friday sales, but some of them do. A lot of brands do end of season sales in January instead.

  9. Anya,
    Hi there! Have been reading your blog for about a year now…thanks for all of your hard work, it is certainly appreciated by us all!!
    My question for you is: WHYYYY oh why can’t I buy a shoe that is foot shaped in the toe box but NOT zero heel drop? I tried the Altra Paradigm 6s (big pronator here) and while I LOVED the toe box, my daily 5-6 miles weren’t cut out for the zero heel drop…and I know you are supposed to ‘build’ to zero drop, but i dont have the patience lol!

    Any insight???

    Thanks again!

    1. Hi Alex! You can easily add your own heel lift under the insole of your Altra Paradigms, or swap out the insole for one a lift (usually an orthotic type insole, so if you don’t want support then stick with the heel lift). Another option to look at is Fyous Footwear, they are custom made to your foot shape and you can choose a thicker sole and heel lift. Joe Nimble shoes have a 3mm heel lift, and you can find some from Topo Athletic as well – but I haven’t personally tried Topo, I’ve only seen that they do low drop shoes and claim to have a wide toe box.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hi. I'm Anya.

Hi. I'm Anya.

I first discovered barefoot shoes after a long history of foot issues. By changing my footwear and strengthening my body I was able to completely transform my life. Anya’s Reviews is my way of sharing with the world that healthy feet are happy feet!

Follow Me

Subscribe for weekly updates

Shoe Finder

Check out our shop!

Most Popular Posts

Archives
Scroll to Top

Subscribe For News and Updates

Get weekly notifications for new posts, reviews, shoe lists and barefoot resources!